New short story and future updates!

I haven’t done as much writing this summer as I would’ve liked, but I’m working to change that. I posted a new short story, Crooked Teeth, that I wrote about a month ago, and I have a few more work-in-progress pieces that will hopefully show up here at some point. Let me know what you think and what you’d like to see in the future!

Oh, and I am officially a creative writing major at Susquehanna University, so this site should see more updates in the fall! :]

Leave a Reply

